• 2738 North Hayden Island Dr, Portland, OR 97217
  • |Contact Us
Call Your Local Pros Today! 503-894-7661

Testimonials

Summary

4.9/5 based on 16 ratings and reviews for HomeAndConstructionBusiness.

Reviews


  • "Amazing company. Professional & they always go the extra mile. I called them right when they opened and they were able to get someone out that same day. Even if they weren't able to get someone out that same day, my impression of them would have been the same as they were really communicative & truly try their best."
    Customer: Hasson Reality
    Date: 10/06/2020

  • "Although it was a rocky start, in that the installers had faulty equipment, which did more damage to my siding than would be expected, this company stood by their commitment for customer satisfaction. I am pleased with the fact that my furnace is not always running! The results of having insulated walls was an immediate reduction in heating costs. This company has insulated my entire home over the past 10 years and they have been respectful, punctual, and professional. I appreciate their honesty and commitment for customer satisfaction."
    Customer: Amy
    Date: 12/16/2019

  • "Good job guys!"
    Customer: SFW Construction
    Date: 10/09/2019

  • "We've been using IBP for awhile now, and it's always been a pleasure. Workmanship is good, service is good, I've never had issues getting ahold of them. We look forward to doing more work with them in the future."
    Customer: Stumptown Built LLC
    Date: 07/17/2019

  • "Our installation crew, Sammy and Johnny, were prompt, courteous and professional. The completed the job quickly and effectively. They were able to cover all surfaces of a difficult roof and left our attic cleaner than when they arrived. I recommend IBP without reservation."
    Customer: Christopher
    Date: 06/12/2019

  • "My wife and I were very glad that we choose IBP. Our salesman, Tom, was very helpful in giving us options that made our home what we wanted. The installation crew was also professional and courteous. When you are opening up your house to strangers to do work it can be a bit uncomfortable but IBP's crew allayed those fears. We will use IBP in the future and would recommend them to others. David and Becky J."
    Customer: David
    Date: 04/05/2019

  • "The whole process with IBP was smooth. Clear estimate, timely performance and an excellent finish product. You can trust IBP to get it done right and on time."
    Customer: Dan Stauffer
    Date: 02/05/2019

  • "Very fast and economical. The worker was quick and professional."
    Customer: Siva
    Date: 02/01/2019

  • "IPB has demonstrated careful service and installations for me on every one of my projects. I am grateful to work with punctual and attentive subs like this."
    Customer: Saturday Blue LLC
    Address: Portland, Oregon
    Date: 12/06/2018

  • "We have hired IBP twice for insulation jobs. They are great to work with and one of the only companies willing to do smaller jobs for reasonable cost. Highly recommend!"
    Customer: Debbie
    Address: Portland, Oregon
    Date: 12/05/2018
OUR SERVICES
SEE MORE +
Fireplaces

We are proud to be a leading installer of gas and electric fireplaces.

SEE MORE +
Mirrors

From standard sizes to custom cuts, we offer all types of mirrors.

SEE MORE +
Bath Hardware

We offer high quality bathroom hardware and accessories.

SEE MORE +
Shower Doors

We offer a large assortment of sliding, framed, and frameless shower doors.

SEE MORE +
Closet Shelving

Our team installs quality wire shelving and storage solutions.

SEE MORE +
Blinds

We are proud to offer faux wood window blinds for builders and contractors.

Are You Sure?
Stay on Page
You are about to leave this IBP Branch Site and enter a third-party site. IBP Branch Site and Installed Building Products have no control over, and accept no liability, obligation, or responsibility for, the contents or performance of other websites. Any such link does not constitute an endorsement or any representation regarding, the linked website, its content, its owner, its performance, its owner’s products or services, or any forward-looking statements found in.
Leave Page
Stay on Page