• 2738 North Hayden Island Dr, Portland, OR 97217
  • |Contact Us
Call Your Local Pros Today! 503-894-7661

Testimonials

Summary

4.9/5 based on 7 ratings and reviews for Service.

Reviews


  • "IPB has demonstrated careful service and installations for me on every one of my projects. I am grateful to work with punctual and attentive subs like this."
    Customer: Saturday Blue LLC
    Address: Portland, Oregon
    Date: 12/06/2018

  • "We have hired IBP twice for insulation jobs. They are great to work with and one of the only companies willing to do smaller jobs for reasonable cost. Highly recommend!"
    Customer: Debbie
    Address: Portland, Oregon
    Date: 12/05/2018

  • "Every interaction I have had with IPB has been great. Scheduling, billing, estimating, installation- all have been exceptional. I am certain to contract with IPB again."
    Customer: Nate
    Date: 08/16/2018

  • "A great company from start to finish. Corey worked well with us to assess our needs and provide oversight, and the installation crew was fast and exceptional from start to finish."
    Customer: Gregory
    Date: 08/16/2018

  • "Thank you on time and well done"
    Customer: Robert
    Date: 07/08/2018

  • "The contractor experience is typically stressful, questionable and at best unreliable; however, the folks at Installed Building Products really turned that around for me. They were the best price in town, on-time and committed to quality work. For any shower door installation, I would definitely recommend."
    Customer: Brian
    Date: 05/15/2018

  • "Great service and product knowledge. IBP beat the other bid by several hundred dollars!"
    Customer: John
    Date: 01/23/2018

Thank you for Installed Building Products's generous contribution of insulation materials, made on 6/1/2016. Your decision to join Noyes Development in blitz building a Habitat home will help to change the lives of the Triplett family.

– Habitat for Humanity Portland/Metro East

Quick proposal, great people. Installers did a great job (better than I would have done myself!). Work was performed clean, efficient and correct. Billing was courteous and efficient. I will use Installed Building Products again!!!!

– Mike

I had Installed Building Products Portland put up this plastic coated paper in my shed to hold up my insulation. It made it look so nice and clean. The installers that did it were nice and polite!! I would highly recommend them. Next is to insulate under my house.

– Pam

TESTIMONIALS

I had Installed Building Products Portland put up this plastic coated paper in my shed to hold up my insulation. It made it look so..

– Pam
OUR SERVICES
SEE MORE +
Fireplaces

We are proud to be a leading installer of gas and electric fireplaces.

SEE MORE +
Mirrors

From standard sizes to custom cuts, we offer all types of mirrors.

SEE MORE +
Bath Hardware

We offer high quality bathroom hardware and accessories.

SEE MORE +
Shower Doors

We offer a large assortment of sliding, framed, and frameless shower doors.

SEE MORE +
Closet Shelving

Our team installs quality wire shelving and storage solutions.

SEE MORE +
Blinds

We are proud to offer faux wood window blinds for builders and contractors.

Are You Sure?
Stay on Page
You are about to leave this IBP Branch Site and enter a third-party site. IBP Branch Site and Installed Building Products have no control over, and accept no liability, obligation, or responsibility for, the contents or performance of other websites. Any such link does not constitute an endorsement or any representation regarding, the linked website, its content, its owner, its performance, its owner’s products or services, or any forward-looking statements found in.
Leave Page
Stay on Page